Weekend fun

Happy Sunday! 

Featured image

Featured image

On Saturday I went to a vegetarian cookery class by the lovely Liz Nolan of MyGoodness. I definitely recommend checking out her website and all her delicious recipes!

There was a group of 7 other girls that I know including my sister, nanny and aunt. We had a great time! It was so much fun to learn and try so many delicious recipes 🙂

I cant wait to try them out at home! I will definitely be posting about it here!

Have you ever been to a cookery course? what was it like? 🙂

I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend!

TheLittleChia

2 thoughts on “Weekend fun

  1. Hiya Thanks for a lovely comment on my class yesterday – I see you are going vegan – usually use less eggs and cheese so keep an eye out for my other classes and also you can follow me on fb 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bounty Bites (Vegan) | TheLittleChia

Leave a Reply

